ctri

THIS WEBSITE BELONGS TO CENTRAL TOBACCO RESEARCH INSTITUTE,RAJAHMUNDRY, INDIAN COUNCIL OF AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH, AN AUTONOMOUS ORGANIZATION UNDER THE DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH AND EDUCATION, MINISTRY OF AGRICULTURE, GOVERNMENT OF INDIA

J.V.R. Satyavani
Chief Technical Officer
satyavani.kota@gmail.com
D.V.L. Satyavathi
Chief Technical Officer
dronamraju.satyavathi@gmail.com
C. Muruganantham
Assistant Chief Technical Officer
c.m.natham@gmail.com
M.N.P. Kumar
Assistant Chief Technical Officer & OIC, MSU
prasanna_ctri@yahoo.co.in
Dr. S.K. Dam
Assistant Chief Technical Officer
damskd01@yahoo.co.in
R. Rajendran
Assistant Chief Technical Officer
rrajendran725@gmail.com
K. Santinandivelu
Assistant Chief Technical Officer
santikalapalli@gmail.com
B. Krishna Kumari
Assistant Chief Technical Officer
krishnasrinivas1998@gmail.com /akshaya99
T. Venkatesh
Senior Technical Officer
thippajjavenkatesh@gmail.com
J. Vasanthi
Senior Technical Officer
vasanthij73@yahoo.in
V. Annadurai
Senior Technical Officer
prithviannadurai@yahoo.com
N. Sreedhar
Senior Technical Officer
nakkalasreedhar@gmail.com
G. Srinivasa Rao
Senior Technical Officer
guntupalli002@gmail.com
G.S.N. Murthy
Senior Technical Officer
M.V. Jaya Krishna
Senior Technical Officer
jkmandapati@gmail.com
Md. Elias
Technical Officer
eliasctri@rediffmail.com
Shambu Gowda
Technical Officer
P. Eswara Rao
Technical Officer
M.M. Ali
Technical Officer
mas2005@rediffmail.com
M.S. Asokan
Technical Officer (T-5)
asokanms1965@gmail.com
K.V.V. Satyanarayana
Technical Officer (T-5)
narayana_kvv@rediffmail.com
Y. Venkateswara Rao
Technical Officer (T-5)
T. Srinivasa Rao
Technical Officer
Gopala Rao
Technical Officer (T-5)
gopalarao588@gmail.com
N. Johnson
Senior Technical Assistant
nalli._johnson@rediffmail.com
A. Suresh Babu
Senior Technical Assistant
sureshbabuamruthaluri@gmail.com
B. Suresh Kumar
Senior Technical Assistant
bskumar913@gmail.com
C. Puttamallaiah
Senior Technical Assistant
puttamalliah@gmail.com
G. Govinda Raju
Sr. Technical Assistant (T-4)
govinda.raju@icar.gov.in
Y. Udaya Kumar
Sr. Technical Assistant (T-4)
V. Subba Rao
Sr. Technical Assistant (T-4)
vemusubbarao@yahoo.com
Ch. Sudhakara Babu
Technical Assistant
sudhababucherukuri@gmail.com
Kalaparthi Sridevi
Technical Assistant
sridevisulabha@gmail.com
Dr Raja, K.
Technical Assistant
Raja.k@icar.gov.in
Simhachalam Simma
Technical Assistant
chalamrishabchem@gmail.com
Karri Shravankumar
Technical Assistant
shravankumarkarri@gmail.com
Srilakshmi Peruri
Technical Assistant
srilakshmiperuri115@gmail.com
S. Bhaskar Naik
Technical Assistant
bhaskarsabhavat@gmail.com
Veeranna Kamuni
Technical Assistant
veerakamuni@gmail.com
Y.V. Subrahmanyam
Technical Assistant
Aasi Divya
Technical Assistant
aasidivyareddy@gmail.com
Arvind Isukapatla
Technical Assistant
arvindisuk@gmail.com
Vidyasgar Kamaka
Technical Assistant
kamakavidyasagar@gmail.com
Ramu Nambari
Technical Assistant
ramnambari@gmail.com
Pappu Sateesh
Technical Assistant
spsateesh786@gmail.com
B. Durga Rao
Technical Assistant
A. Mutyam
Technical Assistant
muthyam43veni@gmail.com
K. Sudhakar
Technical Assistant
S. Rama Raju
Technical Assistant
B. Yesu
Technical Assistant
M. Srinivas
Senior Technician
srinivasmaramganti@yahoo.com
E. Veerabhadra Rao
Senior Technician
D. Yesurathnam
Senior Technician
J.K. Roy Barman
Senior Technician
joydevkumar@gmail.com
Ch. Lakshmana Rao
Senior Technician
laxman43pandu@gmail.com
M. Mohana Rao
Technician
G.V. Ramana
Technician
D. Balarama Reddy
Technician
Vyndam Parameswara Rao
Technician
vyndam.paramesh@gmail.com
Anantatmakula S.R.R. Phani Kumar
Technician
srrpkumar23@gmail.com
Guttula Naga Satya Ganesh
Technician
ganeshgns007@gmail.com
Thella Ramesh
Technician
ramesh.thella4@gmail.com
Pallikonda Krishna
Technician
krishnatej4345@gmail.com
Godavarthi S.M. Annapoorna
Technician
satya2177@gmail.com
Antharvedi Usha Angel
Technician
angelkishore@gmail.com
Gurani Satya Harish
Technician
satyahar007@gmail.com
Kolli Satyanarayana
Technician
satyanarayanakolli2@gmail.com
Kshitish Kumar Mishra
Technician
kshitish510@gmail.com
Muliki Deepak Kumar
Technician
mulikideepakkumar@gmail.com
Kambala Giribabu
Technician
kambala.giribabu@gmail.com
K.Sankurudu
Technician
Kannem.Sankurudu@icar.gov.in
A. Srinivas
Technician
srinivas.ambati@icar.gov.in
A. Nageswara Rao
Technician
Akula.Nageswararao@icar.gov.in
K.V. Narasimha Raju
Technician
KVN.Raju@icar.gov.in
B.S.S. Sai
Technician
saibondada20@gmail.com
K. Satyanarayana
Technician