India, Andhra Pradesh, Rajahmundry ||


O.O - Appointment of SSS to the post of T-1, Under promotion quota dated 01.05.2024

O.O Reconstitution of Institute Deputation Committee for Foreign visits dated 25.04.2024

O.O Nomination of Dr. Y.Subbaiah, Pr.Scientist to look after the duties of SFAO i/c, ICAR-CTRI, Rajahmundry, dated 23.04.2024

OO Nomination of Staff Members under various subject matters of ICAR-CTRI, Rajahmundry 21.02.2024

OO- Revised Committee of Intellectual Property & Technology Management (IP&TM) at ICAR-CTRI, Rajahmundry

Office Order on relocation of Scientists in the Divn. of PH & VA

Half Day Closing (till 2.30 PM) on 22.01.2024 Central Govt. Offices and Institutes

Notice for Enhanced Remuneration of Young Professionals w.e.f 07.12.2023 -Reg

O.O- List of Holidays 2024- ICAR-CTRI, Rajahmundry

O.O- Reconstitution of Welfare Fund Managing Committee of ICAR-CTRI, Rajahmundry- Reg.

Joined list of YP-I & YP-II under Externally Funded Projects

Officer order-ICAR-CTRI Vigilance Officer

ICAR-CTRI-Technical Assessment Promotion Orders - Field / Farm / Laboratory

Guidelines for Internship Training & Application form at ICAR-CTRI (ICAR-NIRCA), Rajahmundry

Seminar Committee of ICAR-CTRI 

Dr. K. Sarala nominated as Welfare Officer 

Merit Promotions of Technical Personnel 

Statement of Applications received for appointment on compassionate basis 

Guidelines issued by MHA on the measures to be taken for containment of COVID-19

Office order on Preventive measures being implemented to contain the spread of COVID -19, dated 24.04.2020.

Reimbursement of Newspaper bill

Incentive for acquiring fresh higher qualifications in the 7th CPC scenario 

List of candidates appointed on compassionate grounds 

Grant of Dearness Relief to Central Government Pensioners / family pensioners--Revised rate effective from 01.01.2019--reg 

Revision of allowances of Scientists of ICAR a per recommendations of 7th CPC--Reg 

Dr. J. Poorna Bindu nominated as Grievance Redressal Officer 

Dr. H. Ravisankar nominated as Nodal Officer for voter awareness forum