ctri

THIS WEBSITE BELONGS TO CENTRAL TOBACCO RESEARCH INSTITUTE,RAJAHMUNDRY, INDIAN COUNCIL OF AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH, AN AUTONOMOUS ORGANIZATION UNDER THE DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH AND EDUCATION, MINISTRY OF AGRICULTURE, GOVERNMENT OF INDIA

Dr. U. Sreedhar
Pr. Scientist & Head i/c, Div. of Crop Protection
usreedharctri@yahoo.com
Dr. P. Manivel
Pr. Scientist & Head i/c, CTRI RS, Vedasandur
p.manivel@icar.gov.in
Dr. C. Chandrasekhara Rao
Pr. Scientist & Head i/c, Div.of CC & SS
ccsrao30@rediffmail.com
Dr. K. Sarala
Pr.Scientist & Head i/c,Div.of Crop Improvement
ksarala@rediffmail.com
Dr. Y. Subbaiah
Principal Scientist
yruvasubaiah@yahoo.com
Dr. S. Kasturi Krishna
Pr. Scientist & Head i/c, Div. of Crop Production
krishnakasturi@rediffmail.com
Dr. M. Anuradha
Pr.Scientist & Head i/c, CTRI RS, Kandukur
radhama2k2@yahoo.co.in
Dr.M.M.Mahadevaswamy
Principal scientist
mswamy_my@yahoo.co.in
Dr S. V. Krishna Reddy
Principal scientist
krishnakasturi@rediffmail.com
Dr.M.Kumaresan
Principal Scientist
kumaresanm325@gmail.com;
Dr. P. Venkateswarlu
Pr.Scientist & Head i/c, CTRI RS, Guntur
pvlu_65@yahoo.com
Dr. S. Ramakrishnan
Pr. Scientist & Head i/c, CTRI RS, Hunsur
ramkictri@yahoo.com
Dr.L.K.Prasad
Principal Scientist
lkprasad123@gmail.com
Dr. K. Suman Kalyani
Principal Scientist
sumankalyanik@yahoo.co.in
Dr. V. S. Gopal Rao Naidu
Pr.Scientist & PC, KVK-Kalavacharla
naidudwsr@gmail.com
Dr. H. Ravisankar
Pr.Scientist & OIC,AKMU & LIBRARY
hravi.sankar@icar.gov.in
Dr. K. Prabhakara Rao
Senior Scientist
prabhakarabt@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Nanda C.
Senior Scientist
nanda.gpb@gmail.com
Dr Partha Saha
Senior Scientist & OIC, Dinhata
partha.saha@icar.gov.in
Dr. T. Kiran Kumar
Senior Scientist
kiranagro1@gmail.com
Dr. V. Venkateswarlu
Senior Scientist
venkiiari@gmail.com
Dr. Namita Das Saha
Senior Scientist
Namita.Saha@icar.gov.in
Dr. Sunil Mandi
Scientist
mandi.sunil@gmail.com
Dr. J. Poorna Bindu
Scientist
j.poornabindu@gmail.com
Shri Viswanatha Reddy, K.
Scientist
vishu.uas@gmail.com
Dr. Rajappa J.J.
Scientist
rajappa.joga@icar.gov.in,
rajappajj@gmail.com
Dr. K. Gangadhara
Scientist
Gangadhara.K1@icar.gov.in
Dr. Hema Baliwada
Scientist
hema.baliwada@gmail.com
Mrs. B. Sailaja Jayasekharan
Scientist
sailaja8489@gmail.com
Mrs. Anindita Paul
Scientist
aninditapaul20@gmail.com
Dr. M. Venkatesan
Scientist
venkygreenindia@gmail.com