ctri

THIS WEBSITE BELONGS TO CENTRAL TOBACCO RESEARCH INSTITUTE,RAJAHMUNDRY, INDIAN COUNCIL OF AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH, AN AUTONOMOUS ORGANIZATION UNDER THE DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH AND EDUCATION, MINISTRY OF AGRICULTURE, GOVERNMENT OF INDIA

Dr. S. Ramakrishnan
Head, CTRI RS, Hunsur
ramkictri@yahoo.com
Dr. U. Sreedhar
Head i/c, Division of Crop Protection
usreedharctri@yahoo.com
Dr. P. Manivel
Head i/c, CTRI RS, Vedasandur
p.manivel@icar.gov.in
Dr. C. Chandrasekhara Rao
Head i/c, Division of Crop Chemistry & Soil Science
ccsrao30@rediffmail.com
Dr. (Mrs.) K. Sarala
Head i/c, Division of Crop Improvement
ksarala@rediffmail.com
Dr. Y. Subbaiah
Principal Scientist
yruvasubaiah@yahoo.com
Dr. S. Kasturi Krishna
Head i/c, Division of Crop Production
krishnakasturi@rediffmail.com
Dr. M. Anuradha
Head i/c, CTRI RS, Kandukur
radhama2k2@yahoo.co.in
Dr.M.M.Mahadevaswamy
Principal scientist
mswamy_my@yahoo.co.in
Dr S. V. KRISHNA REDDY
Principal scientist
krishnakasturi@rediffmail.com
Dr.M.Kumaresan
Principal Scientist
kumaresanm325@gmail.com;
Dr. Pedavalli Venkateswarlu
Principal Scientist & Head i/c
pvlu_65@yahoo.com
Dr.L.K.Prasad
Principal Scientist
lkprasad123@gmail.com
Dr. K. Suman Kalyani
Principal Scientist
sumankalyanik@yahoo.co.in
Dr. V. S. Gopal Rao Naidu
Principal Scientist & Program Coordinator
naidudwsr@gmail.com
Dr. H. Ravisankar
Principal Scientist & OIC,AKMU & LIBRARY
hravi.sankar@icar.gov.in
Dr. K. Prabhakara Rao
Scientist
prabhakarabt@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Nanda C.
Scientist
nanda.gpb@gmail.com
Dr. T. Kiran Kumar
Scientist
kiranagro1@gmail.com
Dr. Vallepu Venkateswarlu
Scientist
venkiiari@gmail.com
Shri Sunil Mandi
Scientist & OIC, Dinhata
mandi.sunil@gmail.com
Dr. J. Poorna Bindu
Scientist
j.poornabindu@gmail.com
Shri Viswanatha Reddy, K.
Scientist
vishu.uas@gmail.com
Dr. Rajappa J.J.
Scientist
rajappa.joga@icar.gov.in, rajappajj@gmail.com
Dr. K. Gangadhara
Scientist
Gangadhara.K1@icar.gov.in
Dr. Hema Baliwada
Scientist
hema.baliwada@gmail.com
Mrs. B. Sailaja Jayasekharan
Scientist
sailaja8489@gmail.com
Mrs. Anindita Paul
Scientist
aninditapaul20@gmail.com
Dr. M. Venkatesan
Scientist
venkygreenindia@gmail.com