ctri

THIS WEBSITE BELONGS TO CENTRAL TOBACCO RESEARCH INSTITUTE,RAJAHMUNDRY, INDIAN COUNCIL OF AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH, AN AUTONOMOUS ORGANIZATION UNDER THE DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH AND EDUCATION, MINISTRY OF AGRICULTURE, GOVERNMENT OF INDIA

Dr. K. Sarala
Head, Division of Crop Improvement
Nodal officer, AINPT
sarala.ctri@gmail.com
Dr.L.K.Prasad
Head, Division of Post Harvest & Value addition
lkprasad123@gmail.com
Dr. K. Rajasekhara Rao
Head, Division of Crop Management
korada.rao@icar.gov.in
Dr. S. Kasturi Krishna
Pr.Scientist & Nodal Officer, PME Cell
krishnakasturi@rediffmail.com
Dr. P. Manivel
Principal Scientist
p.manivel@icar.gov.in
Dr. Y. Subbaiah
Pr. Scientist
yruvasubaiah@yahoo.com
Dr. M. Anuradha
Pr.Scientist & Head i/c, CTRI RS, Kandukur
radhama2k2@yahoo.co.in
Dr.M.M.Mahadevaswamy
Principal scientist
mswamy_my@yahoo.co.in
Dr S. V. Krishna Reddy
Principal scientist
65svkreddy@gmail.com
Dr.M.Kumaresan
Pr. Scientist & Head i/c,CTRI RS, Vedasandur
kumaresanm325@gmail.com;
Dr. P. Venkateswarlu
Pr.Scientist & Head i/c, CTRI RS, Guntur
pvlu_65@yahoo.com
Dr. S. Ramakrishnan
Pr. Scientist & Head i/c, CTRI RS, Hunsur
ramkictri@yahoo.com
Dr. K. Suman Kalyani
Principal Scientist
sumankalyanik@yahoo.co.in
Dr. V. S. Gopal Rao Naidu
Pr.Scientist & PC, KVK-Kalavacharla
naidudwsr@gmail.com
Dr. H. Ravisankar
Pr. Scientist & OIC, AKMU & Library
hravi.sankar@icar.gov.in
Dr. K. Prabhakara Rao
Senior Scientist
prabhakarabt@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Nanda C.
Senior Scientist
nanda.gpb@gmail.com
Dr Partha Saha
Senior Scientist & Head i/c, CTRI RS, Dinhata
partha.saha@icar.gov.in
Dr. T. Kiran Kumar
Senior Scientist
kiranagro1@gmail.com
Dr. V. Venkateswarlu
Senior Scientist
venkiiari@gmail.com
Dr. Namita Das Saha
Senior Scientist
Namita.Saha@icar.gov.in
Dr. J. Poorna Bindu
Scientist
j.poornabindu@gmail.com
Shri Viswanatha Reddy, K.
Scientist
vishu.uas@gmail.com
Dr. Rajappa J.J.
Scientist
rajappa.joga@icar.gov.in,
rajappajj@gmail.com
Dr. K. Gangadhara
Scientist
Gangadhara.K1@icar.gov.in
Dr. Hema Baliwada
Scientist
hema.baliwada@gmail.com
Mrs. B. Sailaja Jayasekharan
Scientist
sailaja8489@gmail.com
Dr.(Mrs.) Anindita Paul
Scientist
aninditapaul20@gmail.com
Dr. M. Venkatesan
Scientist
venkygreenindia@gmail.com